BMDCR Faculty


 

Lev Becker, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

929 E. 57th Street, GCIS W432
Chicago, IL 60637

levb@uchicago.edu

Wei Du, Ph.D.

Professor

929 E. 57th Street, GCIS W336
Chicago, IL 60637

wei@uchicago.edu

Geoffrey Greene, Ph.D.

Virginia and D. K. Ludwig Professor and Chair, The Ben May Department for Cancer Research

929 E. 57th Street, GCIS W421C
Chicago, IL 60637

ggreene@uchicago.edu

Akira Imamoto, D.D.S., Ph.D.

Associate Professor

929 E. 57th Street, GCIS W332
Chicago, IL 60637

aimamoto@uchicago.edu

Anning Lin, Ph.D.

Professor

929 E. 57th Street, GCIS W430
Chicago, IL 60637

anninglin@bsd.uchicago.edu

Kay Macleod, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

929 E. 57th Street, GCIS W338
Chicago, IL 60637

kmacleod@uchicago.edu

Ilaria Rebay, Ph.D.

Professor

929 E. 57th Street, GCIS W340
Chicago, IL 60637

irebay@uchicago.edu

Marsha Rosner, Ph.D.

Charles B. Huggins Professor

929 E. 57th Street, GCIS W428
Chicago, IL 60637

m-rosner@uchicago.edu

Wei-Jen Tang, Ph.D.

Professor

929 E. 57th Street, GCIS W434
Chicago, IL 60637

wtang@uchicago.edu

Xiaoyang Wu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

929 E. 57th Street, GCIS W408B
Chicago, IL 60637

xiaoyangwu@uchicago.edu

Lixing Yang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

929 E. 57th Street, GCIS W432
Chicago, IL 60637

lixingyang@uchicago.edu

Yingming Zhao, Ph.D.

Professor

929 East 57th St. W410
Chicago, Illinois 60637

yingming.zhao@uchicago.edu
773.834.1561

Joint Appointment

 

Suzanne Conzen, M.D.

Professor of Medicine
Section of Hematology/Oncology Department of Medicine

900 East 57th St KCBD 8102
Chicago, Illinois 60637

sconzen@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
773.834.2604

Thomas Gajewski, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Medicine
Section of Hematology/Oncology Department of Medicine

929 East 57th St. W436
Chicago, Illinois 60637

tgajewsk@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
773.702.4601

Michelle Le Beau, Ph.D.

Arthur and Marian Edelstein
Professor of Medicine
Section of Hematology/Oncology

5841 South Maryland Avenue
AMB H212Q, (MC 1140)
Chicago, Illinois 60637

mlebeau@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
773.702.0795

Melody Swartz, Ph.D.

The William B. Ogden Professor 

The Institute for Molecular Engineering

5640 South Ellis Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60637

melodyswartz@uchicago.edu
773.702.0452

Donald J. Vander Griend, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Director of Urological Research                Department of Surgery

5841 S. Maryland Ave. MC6038
Chicago, Illinois 60637

dvanderg@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu
773.702.2260

Emeritus Faculty

 

Eugene R. DeSombre, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
erd6@uchicago.edu
No longer on campus.

Frank W. Fitch, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
fwfitch@uchicago.edu
No longer on campus.

Ronald G. Harvey, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
rharvey@uchicago.edu
No longer on campus.